Contact

How can we help you?

Do you have any questions or suggestions?

You can reach us via the given telephone numbers, by e-mail, via the contact form or team viewer. We also look forward to visits in our office in Munich. You will find all contact addresses here.

Service-Hotline

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-50
E-mail: service@authensis.de
 

Teamviewer

My Teamviewer Support-Session
 

 

 
 

Sales

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-56
E-mail: vertrieb@authensis.de
 

Marketing

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-55
E-mail: marketing@authensis.de

Board

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-20
E-mail: ceo@authensis.de

Personnel

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-0
E-mail: personal@authensis.de
 

Press

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-0
E-mail: presse@authensis.de

 

 
 

Head Office

authensis AG
Landsberger Str. 408
D-81241 München

Tel.: +49 (89) 72 01 57-0
Fax: +49 (89) 72 01 57-79

Are you looking for professional advice on communication solutions?
 Talk to us!

Klaus-J. Zschaage

Board

Klaus-J. Zschaage

k.zschaage@authensis.de
Tel. +49 89 720157-20

Stephan Schopf

Board

Stephan Schopf

s.schopf@authensis.de
Tel. +49 89 720157-60

joachim huebner

Sales

Hans-Joachim Hübner

h.huebner@authensis.de
Tel. +49 89 720157-24

stefan schran

Sales

Stefan Schran

s.schran@authensis.de
Tel. +49 89 720157-12

Xing LinkedIn Facebook Twitter RSS Youtube-Kanal von authensis Profil von authensis AG für Kommunikation in Ariba Discovery anzeigen